Oliver & Company

“Cats are dangerous companions for writers because cat watching is a near-perfect method of writing avoidance.”- Dan Greenburg

This is my adorable kitten, Oliver. He’s exactly four months old today. My Dad brought him home as a birthday present to me this past April. He’s part of the reason why I’ve been so anti-social since I’ve been back from college. Why go out when you can stay in and play with this little fellow? I have another cat named Snuggles. She’s 12 years old and a fluffy beast! She’s the queen in our household. Cats are wonderful pals to have in your life. I own up to the fact that I’m a cat lady, but I don’t intend to go overboard and turn into a crazy cat lady anytime soon or ever! Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

