Sunday Sit-Down

Howdy, y’all! I’ve been super busy this past week and thought I’d catch you all up with what’s been going on in my life:

…Cue the crickets! Joking, joking. Here we go! Before I go into detail, I just want to share my favorite Sunday songs:

  1. Sunday Best– Augustana
  2. Sunday Morning– No Doubt
  3. Sunday Morning– Maroon 5

Last week: My parents got me a car so now I can finally drive myself places! Since I could play with Barbie dolls, all I ever wanted was a Volkswagon beetle and now I have one! I named him Beau. My cousin got married last weekend and that was a surprisingly nice event to reconnect with the other half of my family. If you’re friends with me, you know that I’m obsessed with MTV’s show “Teen Wolf”. I watch to every Monday night with my friends Nina and Kristen. We’re the coolest. I talked to some of my SOC Ambassador mentees on the phone and they seem like really cool girls.

This week: My first album review was posted today on PropertyOfZack! I’m still working on my second, followed by a third album review and then a concert review for Best Coast. Exciting stuff! Unrelated but I got a new Holga camera to save memories with. Umm…I actually have plans this week? In a few minutes I’m attending an exclusive event at Lucky Brand so that’s kinda cool. Besides “Teen Wolf” with Nina tomorrow, I’ll be heading out to the KOP area on Thursday to hang out with my godsister, Maya, and on Sunday I’m getting brunch with my soon-to-be-roomie Liv! Busy busy busy.

Here’s a few photos from the week:

ImageBeau with me and my grandparents!

ImageBack to black for the wedding.

ImageMy kitten, Oliver.

Leave a Reply

