MGG

A few weeks ago, I received this lovely order in the mail. I know what you’re wondering: What could possibly be wrapped inside? Worry no more, scroll down and it shall be revealed!

Inside the pretty purple tissue paper was the 2012 Gube-Face t-shirt by Matthew Gray Gubler. Mr. Gubler is one of my favorite actors and I am a huge fan of all of his works. I am so happy to own this special, one-of-a-kind creation. Last year I wanted a shirt, but I waited too long and they sold out immediately. I did not make the same mistake this time! MGG prints a limited amount of t-shirts and sells them for 72 hours or until they completely sell out. (Which happens rather quickly!)

I purchased the shirt from MGG’s website, Guberland. All of the proceeds went towards the American Lung AssociationLas Vegas Natural History Museum, and the Chris Farley Foundation. It’s a shirt with a purpose!

Leave a Reply

