Sydney’s Show Schedule: 2012-2013 Edition!!!

My calendar was looking so blank, but now it’s filling up with all sorts of shows and I’m so stoked for the upcoming months! For the first time in my life, I was able to afford all of these tickets by myself. Some tickets were more expensive than others, but I purchased all of them with my own money that I earned through my part-time job. I’m so I’m so I’m so I’m so I’m so proud of me :) Hahaha. More dates to come as more shows are added! Thank you, D.C. for being so wonderful.

  • November: (13) Joseph Gordon Levitt “Hit Record On The Road,” (30) Sky Ferreira
  • December: (8) Grace Potter and The Nocturnals
  • January: (20) Ellie Goulding, () Ra Ra Riot
  • February:
  • March:
  • April: (5) Local Natives
  • May: (11) Sweetlife Festival, (12) James Blake
  • June: (21-23) Firefly Festival
  • July: Warped Tour Camden/Philly, Warped Tour D.C. ???
Leave a Reply

