Some bunny told me…

For a few months now, I have been wanting to try Peter Rabbit Organics. Mainly because they endorse Peter Rabbit, but I am a full on supporter of living a healthy and organic lifestyle! I have been doing extensive research on Peter Rabbit Organics products for a while, but various sites kept pointing me in the direction of Target online. I ended up stumbling upon these individually while I was aimlessly wandering through the REI store the other day. Delighted by my findings, I decided to try Banana and Apple, and Strawberry and Banana

Image

When I bought this product, I actually didn’t realize that this is not juice. Peter Rabbit Organics are organic fruit snacks and veggie blends. (I prefer to think of them as a cross between a smoothie and applesauce.) Instead of being grossed out by the texture, I was distracted by its deliciousness! It’s a great alternative for me because I am not a consistent fruit eater…at all.

Image

This is such an easy snack to prepare too– all you have to do is refrigerate the pouch, twist off the top, stick in a straw and suck away! It’s such a yummy and nutritious snack that fills you right up! I highly recommend them. And if you’re curious about the ingredients or nutrition facts, look no further!

nutritionals.jpg nutrtional.jpg

When we started Peter Rabbit Organics we made 3 promises: that everything we make would always be 100% organic, 100% healthy (no added sugar, no added salt and nothing artificial) and always taste 100% delicious.”

Leave a Reply

