Get Lucky

tumblr_mlhhtk4M2Q1qejocno1_500

Daft Punk’s newest single “Get Lucky” recently leaked and it’s been spilling in and out of my ears since I first listened to it 15 minutes ago. There’s only one word that comes to mind when describing this song: GROOVY. I absolutely love it. In fact, I’m on the verge of becoming obsessed. And it features one of my favorite men in the game, Pharrell. I could listen to this song over and over again for days and probably never get sick of it. “Get Lucky” is a fun, upbeat song that will automatically make you break out into all the dance moves you’ve ever known. Daft Punk is the only band I can count on to bring back the funk.

“We’ve come too far to give up who we are .”

Leave a Reply

