Clair De Lune- Flight Facilities

Ever since I heard “Crave You“, I have made a note to keep my eye on Flight Facilities. The Australian indie electro DJ duo, Hugo Gruzman and James “Jimmy” Lyell, has been mixing tunes since 2009. They only have about five original songs to their name, but the wait will be worth it. “Clair De Lune” is sweet music to my ears. It’s simple and modest, but completely satisfies. I can’t quite put my finger on it, but something about Flight Facilities’ music is so soothing. If you haven’t seen it before, definitely check out their music video for “I Didn’t Believe (feat. Elizabeth Rose)”.  I look forward to listening to more of Flight Facilities’ stuff in the not-so-distant future.

Leave a Reply

