Ariana Grande- The Way

Wow, I’m a super late bloomer when it comes to this song, but I LOVE IT. Ariana Grande has not received enough publicity or attention from the media in regards to her music career. She’s talented and deserves some recognition so I’m giving it to her! I mean, this girl can sing. I know I’m not the only one who hears a bit of Mariah Carey in her voice. For some reason, Nickelodeon stars always seem to have the hardest time when they break into a different field outside of television, but this girl has got what it takes to go far. I’m telling you, Ariana Grande is definitely someone you’ll want to keep your eyes on the lookout for in the upcoming months. Mac Miller is no stranger to the scene, and I’m not really a fan of his music, but I like what he contributes to this song as well. There’s such a good vibe between the two of them.

Leave a Reply

