SKINS- Fire (Episode 2, Part 2)

WARNING: This episode is not for the faint of heart. Seriously, have a box of tissues at hand. By the end of the episode, my face was soaked with tear drops. I don’t want to spoil anything for those of you who haven’t watched yet, but to make a long story short, Effy makes more stupid decisions at work while Naomi is left to suffer alone. To make matters worse, another one of my favorite couples has basically been demolished. (Down goes another one of my ships! It’s like “The Titanic” all over again across the pond…) It’s not fair! I get too attached. Essentially, Effy’s life does a complete 180, but I lost so many respect points for her that I didn’t even feel bad.

Cassie is supposed to be featured in Episode 3, which will be oh so lovely! And me thinks that Sid might have finally tracked her down?!

Leave a Reply

