Hearts, Darts, and Farts!

Once upon a time, The Killers said, “Another head aches, another heart breaks/ I’m so much older than I can take.” This could not resonate with me more than it does right here, right now at this current time. I’ve been experiencing a full range of emotions as some of my favorite celebrity couples move up or down to the next level.

Image

Last week, my heart was totally broken when I found out that Adam Brody was engaged. Don’t get me wrong, I’m so happy that he popped the question to Leighton Meester of all people, but this means that he’s officially off the market for good. (Not that I had a chance, but I always liked to think that he was waiting for me…) He’s probably the longest celebrity crush I ever had, I was so dedicated to him. Oh well, c’est la vie!

Image

In other news, today my Mom informed me that Drake and Zoe Kravitz are together and I am SO HAPPY. They are literally my dream team. If I could fix up Drake with anyone, I would want him to be with Zoe. And now it’s happening. So surreal. I really hope this relationship works out, they’re two beautiful souls.  I’m so I’m so I’m so I’m so proud of you! MAZEL TOV. I am so pleased that I could celebrate their dating status.

Image

No words for this yet. I still can’t process that they’re getting a divorce. Triste.

Leave a Reply

