Stepping into unexplored territories.

1499653_575619242513009_1938996565_n

Yesterday, I had the pleasure of hanging out in the cold with one of my old friends from high school, Genevieve! (If you want killer photos done, contact her through Gen B Photography!) She’s one of the best photographers I know and we always have a rad time together. She snapped some photos of me in some of my favorite pieces– peep the FOREVER 21 Mickey Mouse overalls and Comme des Garçons x Converse PLAY sneakers!

As I prepare for my flight to London tomorrow, I am experiencing ALL the feels: excitement, anxiousness, nervousness, happiness, sadness, neutralness. However, I feel ready for this adventure I am about to embark on. It’s time for me to expose myself to another side of the world. Of course, I won’t forget where I’ve come from and the people who have gotten me to this point.

Bon voyage! xx

1374475_10152102312392381_790169538_n

End note: Due to my lack of posting on here, I’ve committed myself to an abroad blog: sydneyinlondonland.tumblr.com // Feel free to follow for updates on my adventure!

 

Leave a Reply

